Coordinator: Yasmine Cherif and Julien Frémont

Université Paris 1 Panthéon Sorbonne

E-mail: Yasmine Cherif 

E-mail: Julien Frémont

Policy cluster leader: Katharina Engel


Kennedyallee 50

Bonn, Germany

E-mail: OpenU DAAD

Experimentation cluster leader: Marco Renzo Dell'Omodarme and Alvaro Pina Stranger

Université Paris 1 Panthéon Sorbonne
E-mail: Marco Renzo Dell'Omodarme 

Université De Rennes1
E-mail: Alvaro Pina Stranger  

Evaluation cluster leader: Firas Al Laban and Ulrike Lucke

University of Potsdam

E-mail: Firas Al Laban 

E-mail: Ulrike Lucke 

Implementation cluster leader: Johannes Posel and George Ubachs

Freie Universität Berlin technical implementation (BLOOM/Hub) 
E-mail: Johannes Posel

EADTU Pedagogical/content implementation 
E-mail: George Ubachs 

Dissemination cluster leader: Alessandra Antonaci and Beau Nijsten


E-mail: Alessandra Antonaci

E-mail: Beau Nijsten 

Logo European Commission 'co-funded by the Erasmus+ Programme of the European Union

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This website reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

This website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License
Privacy policy EADTU